In recent years, trialling by animals has been receiving a great deal of public attention. While there are some strong arguments against prohibiting those experiments

In recent years, trialling by animals has been receiving a great deal of public attention. While there are some strong arguments against prohibiting those experiments, I tend toward the opposite view that the government should consider adopting some policies of banning this phenomenon. I still believe plenty of drawbacks are more significant than benefits. On the one hand, there are various reasons why many people contend to protect their perspectives of taking experiments on animal populations. First of all, one of the major principal causes holding a large number of supports is to come from the accusation and reliability of animals. To put it differently, mammals or predators such as mammoths, lions, hippos are presumed to have a similar trait in comparison with people’s characteristics hence the results of the study will be relatively more precise. The second is, according to several proposals, making a trial on animals has come into its own with striking achievements in the medical fields. As a matter of fact, numerous treatments via using animals to have animal experiments in advance had been recognized as an optimal method to cure certain diseases. On the other hand, although I still admit the advantages mentioned above, I am more inclined to lean with relevance to promulgate forbidden commands from the authorities. First and foremost, it is worth considering that the matter of killing animals to trial massively is less humanitarian action. In a case of fact, animals also have rights to survive and are active in their habitats like our population, anyone among us is not all permitted to steal or take one’s life no matter if they are animals. Besides that, it is not necessary to make an experiment on the animal population while the inventors take into account investigating other cutting-edge solutions alternatively. In particular, by implementing those ways, we could more or less contribute to prevent partly the destruction of the ecosystems and maintain biodiversity as well. Although both views definitely have some validity and rationality thereof, it seems to me that it is better to ban the scientists or anyone not to cause the death of animals to make an experiment in their lab.