Processing foods are mostly increasing day to day but as like as any other process at has many good points as well as bad points. However, I believe that

Processing foods are mostly increasing day to day but as like as any other process at has many good points as well as bad points. However, I believe that they more have bad effect on our life like health problems and environmental troubles. Using some chemical substances like fertilizers are cause a lot of health issues these days. Since they do not only keep insects away but also are absorbed by many harvests. It is supposed they have political purposes in order to provide more profit than providing healthy food. For example, some shiny and vivid substances are added to the skin of the fruits to awarding insects as well as making them more fascinating and tempting for customers in order to purchase them and although the food producers have knowledge about the possible bad influence of them they still encourage farmers to use them. Consequently, It sees the aim of using these substances in agriculcharing process is reaching more money. Moreover, these substances have a number of bad effects on both creatures and the environment. In the last decade, they have been playing a huge nd of things to soil the more erosion we will face and Since our soil is as valuable as gold so protecting that is remarkably important. Provided that humans do not replace them or changing the process, they will ruin the earth in near future. In conclusion, even though for keeping our groceries longer time and having top-notch quality we should do an action and finding a solution, this way that has been followed by food producers for tackling this crisis is going to has more bad impact than struggling with trouble. Therefore, I consider we should make an effort to find a way and being careful about our climate as well.