Some people believe that using a bicycle as your main from of transport has a lot of advantages and disadvantages?

It is true that, nowadays communities has been think that using cycle is a good transport rather than own car and public transport. This essay will discuss in merit and demerits in following paragraphs. To commence with, there are several fact using a bicycle first of one is that environmental is good because cycling is not produced chemicals and harmful air as well as liquid. To explain it, bicycle is one kind a green vehicle is the past as well as present which are not required any types of fuel and material which are dangerous our atmosphere. For example, according to survey 80 percent people use to cycling then after our atmosphere and ozone layer it should clean and given a natural air even quality oxygen produce. Thus, numerous of benefits for commuted by bicycle. In addition, some people think that bicycle one of the best exercise. In addition, some companies CEO, employees and rich person has been going to work and offices. In recently, government should trying a numerous of programs which related for cycling is good like awareness. On the other hand, there are numerous kinds of disadvantages is that, individuals and persons used to bicycle. To explicate it, cycle using a one person which is demerits, even sometimes important work that time not preference bicycle. For instance, in international research finding that cycling is most important but not need to daily work and chores. Because sometimes important work their we not to used a bicycle such as emergency, interviews, carrying shopping many more. As a result, bicyclenwe use to but many time a barriers about sometimes and function. In conclusion, few people think that good transport we are using a bicycle but it is a negative effects on work and occasionally function.