some people think robot can improve human life in future while other think robots may affect society in a bad way discuss both views and give your opinion

As compared to bygone time, there are immense changes took place in human life. A number of individuals assert that in upcoming years we are living best life due to robots, while others say that if robots comes in people life than people faced a lot of difficulties in future. I am in the favor of former statement both the viewpoints along with my strong opinion I have discussed in the subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, it is an undeniable fact that some people think that robots can improve individual life. First, these days mostly people done every work by robots. As, it saves a lot of time as well as people do not get stressed. Consequently, with the help of robots human can live best life. Second, individuals are more money minded. As, every person wanted to become richer. Therefore, in future all work would be done by robots and people do other work and receive a lot of money. To exemplify, in a leading newspaper it was mentioned that 60% of countries that completed their every work through robots. Thus, to become richer and spend life without of any stress robots are useful. On the other hand, it is an irrefutable fact that a number of masses are considered that robots put bad impact on our society. First of all, if all work done by robots what you would do people? As, work completed by people hand then people become more strong. Owing to, there are various detrimental affect. Like, individual become more lethargic as well as a lot of health diseases like obesity. Second of all, in the upcoming years if robots done by all work then ultimately, unemployment would be increase at an alarming rate. To illustrate, in world there are some countries in which robots are popular but in that country's unemployment increase day by day. Hence, with the help of robots humans would be not able to live better life. To recapitulate, it can be deduced that although robots play vital role in every person life on the contrary I firmly believe that there are abundant negative aspects that cannot be overlooked.