Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is to travel or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

People have different views whether learning an another overseas language is the reason for traveling to and work in a abroad countries or learning foreign language is not only the issue to learn international languages. I firmly believe that foreign language have been learned for other various purposes. On the one hand, a plethora of reasons are there which can be referred to show that why learning foreign language is only the reason of traveling and working in far flung areas. First and foremost, a number of people move to another countries for good employment opportunities, because a numerous individuals do not have lucrative jobs in some countries. To elaborate, in many countries, a lot people are unemployed, they have no any job to complete their fundamental requirements. So that, intellectuals learn foreign language to get high standard jobs in developed nations. For example, from (punjab) India people visit to Canada, America and Australia for working purpose because there are less opportunities to get high paid jobs. On the other hand, learning another language have other various purposes. Firstly, it's become a new trend in all regions to show their own personality. To explain, youngsters mostly speak numerous languages as English, French and Spanish these three languages are more popular among younger people. Apart from this, in a lot busines requires a good language ability to make people more understand. To exemplify, tour guides should have a range of different languages to communicate with overseas people. To conclude, despite having main purpose of learning foreign language is work and traveling yet I personally believe that learning foreign language should have a plenty other motives.