Some people think public's health is responsible to government while others think people should be responsible for their own health

It is normal to have opinions on this kind of general topic. Some people will think government should be responsible for their health and others do not. So, in this essay I will discuss both views and give my opinion fairly on each side of the story. There are ample of reasons for every one to feel they should be responsible for their own. In that way the may be more responsible and accountable to their nation and for those as well. Things like getting illness may happen due to unawareness of having good food and better conditions. But, end of the day they all got lessons from what they did to which position they are in. From them I totally believe they all can overcome and lead better life. Although there are multiple reasons for citizens to care themselves, getting the support from officials is also important. Like having an idea of how to intake best nutrients and vitamins to have good energy in us. The workouts to boost our immunity levels and to be in good shape also help. The other critical for best conditions are cleanliness. Making ourselves and the surroundings clean should be done. Giving the education on medication. For example: If anyone got any disease for instance malaria, typhoid or anything, the proper medicine could be taken by consulting a doctor from near by rather than making own decision. Funds for operations should also be provided by the authority who can not afford them. In conclusion, although taking or making the priorities help us to be best of us help. I am of the point that who rules the government could help and afford some money for better practices as well as good learning tips on how to be.