Some people think personal happiness is directly related to economic success while other believe this depends on other factors discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Number of people have argued that living delightful by heart is directly attached with wealth or success in economy while some individuals think that other factors are also take a crucial in upcoming paragraphs I will discuss both notions and give my own point of viewOn the one hand, by the economic success people might be saty happy as they can fulfill their expensive they can easily buy all the the high prices things. It is often believe that there are a number of people who are facing poverty and they would like to live a lifestyle as rich people are having in terms of real branded clothes parties and enjoy a lot for intense in worldwide rich people are quite happy in order to have as a result they have less concerned about the things which they would like to get On the other hand, apart from economic success, there are many things; honest, humanity and sociality, ever play a vital role in living personaly happy, no doubt, if the family have great bonding with each other, they feel happy as a company of members also provide a warm happiness wether they have a money or not. Because sometime as in critical situation people more than like a togetherness to the money such as when one have any serious condition serious condition, and a famous quotes is "health is wealth" so definitely there are many other things also do matterIn conclusion, although economic has a important role for happiness as the fulfill their costaly demands, there are other things; health, togetherness, humanity, honesty also take a useful part being personally happy; however in my point of view, live wealthy and having social thing both are equally important to being happy by deeply, as a more money make a person happy to get desires and other things helpfull for a person to making a good or loving personality in the society