Children spent more time on computer games then sports. Give reason and it is positive or negetive development

It is observed that instead of playing sports, children prefer digital games. It is happening because of hectic schedule of students. This essay believes that it is negative development because it couse health problems among childrenTo begin with, the major reason why student indulge in computer games is that they have busy schedule. It is because as student are completely many tasks in one day like attending classes and tutions after these activities they do not have enough energy to go outside for playing any physical games so they prefer to stay home for playing computer games because it is easy way for enjoyment. Due to this they easily get relaxed and enjoyed. For instance, a survey was conducted by newspaper of japan which shows that 73 % of high school students are interesting in digital games due to their hectic schedule Furthermore, playing video games harm health. This is because when students always spend their time for playing computer games they sit on one position for long period and no physical efforts are done by them then they face many health issues like weak eyesight and obesity resulting in bad effect on their body. To examplefy, a renowned news channel found that half population of students is struggling with health problems by over use of computer To conclude, although computer ge provide various information amoong students and it is negative development as it empect on health of children