some believe that individuals must be allowed to make as much noise as they want to while others are of the opinion that the amount of noise that people makes should be strictly restricted

Nowadays, noise problem has becomes further harmful on environment as well as human. Few crowds give their opinion that people should permit of they can make much noise as they want to on contrary other folks think that the authority or other union should be completely banned on make a loud voice. I will look at both views of the argument and give my point of view. Look at the one side, nowadays almost every society have suffered from stress, and other problems hence the government or state should be allowed to them for create much noises. For example, persons are organized party, and other enjoyment event, help of this, thay do feel very comfortable, and do far from their body stress. On the other side, public has facing problems of noise such as, due to the loud frequency they start having a headache, high blood pressure, even physical and mental problems. For instance, whenever youngster crowds are playing large sound system that time older persons are suffering from trouble situations. Furthermore, clamorous noise also fall adverse impact on territory. For example, high volume noise is additional dangerous on birds owing to the fact that they can't tolerate this type of sound. In conclusion, made much noise think is beneficial for stressful people they can do much sound in limit, on the contrary, if this noise frequency increased, fall bad effect on environment as well as public health. In my opinion, family should make a noise, but in limit so this is positive for both groups.