Some people think people who make a lot of money are the most successful, while others think that those who contribute to society like teachers or scientists achieve more in life.

The contribution of individuals to particular fields such as science or humanity is a worldwide success. However, some think that the more money people make out, the more successful they become. In my perspective, I believe that each person has their justified reasons for this matter, which is suitable for the way people use their money and knowledge. From my perspective, we live in an intertwined world that is difficult to distinguish one person's success from others. Most of the ventures today involve people in different roles, and the success comes from the self-confidence about experts in jobs done as doctors saving human life. In addition, recognition of the achievement of a person needs to include the whole team support. Last but not least, success should be expressed by qualities such as integrity and self-esteem, but not by the job title. Besides, I believe that personal earnings do not reflect their success in modern society as nowadays. It is needed to pay more attention to lifestyle and contribution to the community instead of income