Is one road to success better than another?

Being successful is different for everyone, therefore there are two reasons why one road to success is not better than another. Firstly, person has different goals to achieve in many areas of life. Success is when you accomplish the aim that you set. So, a woman feels successful when she has a happy family that she dreams about, and she has comfortable with current job what gives her more time to spent with her children. An employee take an advancement in company after few years working around the clock. Secondly, the approach to success is not the same for everyone. There is a traditional path which you step one by one to touch the goal. For instance, after graduation, you get a job in a big company at a bottom level. You devote your whole life to this company, so your boss see your loyalty, your serious attitude, and you feel happy because your company is like your family even you do not earn much money more as your friends. On the other hand, some people chose a non-traditional for advancement. They may start at a small company and climb the ladder when they can. They can find a similar position, but better pay, or quick promotion. Otherwise, they start as new position with better benefits such as international business trip, commission, and so on. In conclusion, there is not a road better than another, it is important that you can achieve your target be called success.