What problems do you think you would face if you studied in an English-speaking countries

Having the opportunity to study abroad, especially in English-speaking countries, students are offered a variety of advantages for their future occupations. However, despite the numerous benefits, they would encounter such adverse problems. First, students might face the trouble of the language barrier. Even though lots of them have already achieved the English skills to a sufficient level, there are still chances of misunderstanding. The reason is that the locals may use slang while talking at a fast speed with an accent, which is somehow obscure to foreigners. A possible solution to enhance their comprehension is to interact more with the societies, such as joining a club. Furthermore, in case they couldn't understand the way of communication, using online resources on the Internet as a reference is another way. Second, not only linguistic problems but learning difficulties are also common issues that pupils have. Some main causes are deadlines, low scores, or the broad amount of information that is beyond their knowledge. They ought to find a suitable method of studying that actually works and manage their time reasonably. Having a small break and confiding with somebody they trust is recommended. Besides, relationship concerns, for instance, arguments between classmates, bullying, and racism may have a profound effect on the pupils as well. Third, one of the most serious impacts on individuals is mental health problems. It consists of depression, anxiety disorders, and eating disorder. There are numerous factors and combinations of events that gradually creating these psychological issues. For example, the financial burden, culture shock, or extreme changes that people are hard to adapt to. Several advice to decrease the severity of the illnesses, people may find psychologists to receive treatments and participate in positive activities. For example, meditation, painting, traveling, and socializing more. To conclude, experience learning in a disparate environment is both a benefit whereas a risk. Nevertheless, those risks are a significant step that takes people to success.