In VietNam, there are many opinions about whether sex before marriage would be beneficial or not. disscuss the topic and state your opinion.

In Viet Nam, sex before marriage is believed by some people to be beneficial for young people. Although old generation in our country think it is not necessary because of traditional point of view. From my perspective, I think people who sex before marriage can maintain the relationship and make great experiences for lovelife. Only thing, you should have safe sex. The main concern about sex before marriage is the fact that love is not only based on attraction and romance. According to a research of scientish in America, if mentally and spiritually you are close, wedding is in your souls and don't need official one to make the union unique. Sex is also important and above all, a good fusion when it comes to physical really proves that's the love is deep. We can therefore see sex before marriage can be very beneficial to maintaining the flame if love. Furthermore, I strongly believe people with their sex experiences can can make your lovelife more better than anothers by the way they explore it before marriage in safe measure. For example, marriage is big responsibility at the age 18 -25 people is struggling with life and trying to settle down with job and making home. In addition, you have wasted your golden time of your life ( youth, passion, time, etc) and what you can expect and allow your partner to expect of yourself sexually. It does not mean you just have sex for fun and forget all the responsibilities. It's a way to know about your limits and yourself. It is clear that sex before marriage is beneficial for people, especially for love life. When you feel you are ready you can have sex its natural and beautiful thing. It is not an overstatement to say that experience is almost better than inexperience, you would have a essential component for real love connection in the future.