Nowadays, we can do daily tasks such as shopping, bank and business transaction without meeting face-to-face. what are the possible effect of this development on individual and society?

Now a days it is undeniable that the advancement of technology has make everybody’s life easy internet affect individual and society in both positive and negative ways. Firstly everybody has hectic life. Moreover, online transaction make less button and it is the time saving process. To exceed, online shopping, payment of Electricity bills, insurance bills et cetera can be easily done over one click on the phones. It also secure all the transactions. Besides, it is also environment friendly, moreover on roads less traffic jams and less air pollution and noise pollution which can lead to salubrious life or healthy lifestyle. Obviously, this also affected social bonding. Increasing use of technology reduce the face to face communication. Hence, reduce the social interaction. Family relationships are deteriorated in some cases and people are becoming more dependent on technologies. Adding further, cyber crime ratio rate increase rapidly. Further more, Bank scams done Easily and mostly the older citizen appointed by the scammers. It is also encourage those sedentary lifestyles of people and lead us to have more disease where as society has to take the burden of more obese people. To sum up, advancement in technology make life easy and burden free but social interaction is also much important. so people should be aware of it.