Some people think parents should teach their young ones how to behave in society while some believed it is the duty of school to

Some people think parents should teach their young ones how to behave in society, other believed it is the duty of school. In this essay, I will discuss parenting and school role play in a young life along with my personal opinion. It is irrefutable, that parents are the potter of their young one life, seen in many books. They have some keen role in teaching value at very young age. For example, in India if you are born in Hindu culture you have to bow down to seek blessings from your elders. By doing this not only they shared respect, but also show dignity to there cultural value. On the other hand, school is said to be the based of any foundation. It help teenagers or fellow students to build a bright and prosperous future. For example, various subjects are being taught in school one of which is moral science, in which values, discipline, punctuality, and many more are being taught. They also encourage them to take part in short plays and different cultural events which are organised by school. They not only help an individual to achieve success in later part of life, but also make them a better person. In my opinion, these days children have forgotten to behave obediently in society. As families are getting smaller due to finical incompetence. They don’t get enough time, love, attention from their parent, to outwight these parents full-fill their every material need which is proven to be very fatal for their future. In addition, many schools are also facing problem with them as they tend to misbehave in class. Lastly, they don’t listen to there teacher as there parents. In a nutshell, pen down by saying that the arguments carry equal strength and significance and neither can be refuted outright although, I personally believe that parents should shower more love to their children.