In these days, accessing to computers has increased widely because of developing technology.

In these days, accessing to computers has increased widely because of developing technology. Moreover, a great deal of children playing games on computers has been increased. This essay will consider the positive and negative sides of playing computer games and explain how to avoid the negative effects. Actually, playing computer games can develop children's mental ability. Lots of games are based on the phsychological development and thinking skills, such as in order to win they should obey instructions of them and solve the issues which faced during the games. It will be beneficial for for children to live better in their real life. However, overusing computer games will affect badly for children such as their eyesight and behaviours. Firstly, using computers from morning till night is harmful for young's eyesight. Secondly, some computer games make children kill, shoot and kick, such kind of violence computer games increase children's aggressive feelings and behaviours. In order to decrease these negative impacts, parents should care their children and they should know what kind of computer games playing their children and they should set up a time for children a day. Moreover, they ought to encourage them to play traditional outdoor games. To sum up playing computer games has positive and negative impacts for children. However, if parents take care of their children more, these bad sides can be minimised.