Nowadays many peoe are not getting enough sleep. What are the problems and what can be done to resolve all these problems

Sleep is the best meditation. However, the majority of people can not tend to get enough sleep. Lack of sleep causes mental and physical health issues. To being with that nowadays people do lack sleep because of jobs pressures are the main due to the fact they were deprive due to the promotion and lack of salaries in fact of doing overtime work. And also responsibilities of homes and take care of children getting enough to sleep. However, in this era, the traffic congestion is the main cause of sleep people stuck hours and hours, and they can not reach at the time with that they can not give proper time to anyone. Furthermore, numerous of the youngster using mobile phones laptops to watch television all night which may also a lack of sleep. Moreover, lack of sleep causes severe health problems like heart attack hypertension diabetes stroke and also depression, and lack of sleep effect on the brain which may person lose their temper which is extremely common these days. So getting rid of these do exercise yoga join gyms and the main thing do meditation on a daily basis which may cause relaxation and low down the stress level so people getting well sleep. To sum up, that sleep is the essential part of our life to getting good sleep causes a number of works easily human beings look like a fresh and make contraction in their work and the spend much time with their family. consequently doing exercise and gyms which is good for health.