Some people think parents should be control the behaviour of children from a very drawing is but other things we should give them proper more freedom discuss both the views and give your opinion

Many dwellers believe that at the very young age remote control of children’s behaviour in the hands of parents while, other opine extra freedom should be given to them. I will discuss both the viewpoints in my given body paragraphs and I will give my opinion in the conclusion. In the former statement, proper guidelines on behaviour of children from the beginning of the jungle period time is the parents responsibility. First and foremost, the teenager want funny mode in their life with their friends, they can’t differentiate between good or bad things. So parents instructions are necessary. Moreover, educating the ethical value are vital for every child at young age which are taught by family leads to other good manners. For instance, children of middle class have a manners and moral values which stamped by parental learning. On the other hand, the latter opinion deem that open choice is more beneficial for the children behaviour and its development. Firstly, more options give more opportunities to the children behaviour, sometimes children get stuck in one choice which creates complexity. Freedom to children behaviour improves the fast decision making. For example, many Indians children have more freedom at young age and they develop unique identity in the world like they became a singer by participating in competitive shows, talent shows, and in reality shows. After discussing both the opinion, I personally believe that more freedom at Young time period is very crucial to learn how to live life in a better way with own ideas which may satisfied our decisions and our soul too.