Government should close using mobile. Give your opinion?

It is undeniable that regime ought to ban the use of mobile phones. I partially agreed with this statement and there are various reasons in upcoming paragraphs. Admittedly, there are distinct type of perspective to glimpse this. The first reason is that higher authorities should close the use of mobile phones because offsprings using internet too much on daily basis in today's time. To be more precise, children neglecting their studies in sake of wasting time on internet. Pupils taking too much interest in mobile than other beneficial works. The another second clear reason is that there are some illegal and bad contents on social media. For illustration, dwellers are attracting easily to these bad contents instead of useful manner. For example, there is a trend among teenagers to make girlfriends and seeing bad contents with privacy in modern era. And it affect the one in very bad manner. So, regimes should close using mobile phones. In another hand, higher authorities should not ban the mobile phones because mobiles are made for saving time in today's busy life. In easy words, mobile phones are very helpful to complete daily works in very short period of time. Another reason is that it is best and easy source of collecting information about any corner of world. One can easily get knowledge about advancement of technology. And it also helps in preserving time. It also help in time managing. For example, if one want to get admission in a university but the university is situated on a long distance. So, one can easily get information about that university with the help of mobile phone instead of travelling a far distance to reach there. Therefore, government should not close the use of mobile phones. In conclusion, there is a high stand at first view. But the second view also have strong point. So, according to my opinion, i partially agreed with this statement.