in spite of advantage made in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry why is the base what can be done about this problem

indus more than ever scientific advancement, so goody focus technology has been seen you heights. big mistake of money people across wireless thing suffering from starving, open manual temple to sleep at night without take a meal. in this assay, i will analyse some problem answer this some solutions. To being with, nowadays biggest problem is population. population is increasingly enormously. this side of hug technology and high production of crops, still farmers are not capable for fullfill public's demand. on the other hand seed and fartilisers are so costly. so which farmers have low budget they can't affort it. even interest rate on loans are high, whereas the production of food has comparitively is not increase the same scale. in addition food is wasted by individual on daily basis, ultimately lead shortage for other people. especially in restaurant where food is made in balk. is customer don't complete they through it and west the food moreover, this situation can change totally. first of all individual have to reduce westage of food. government and individual bank have to start provide loan with less interest. secondly authority also need to work on diminish population. the restaurant ought to cook a food as per need, that's why food westage will decrease automatically correspondencly, farmers should increase using of greenhouse effect rather than seasonal farming. not only farmers but individual can also help by doing farming and kitchen garden. in conclusion, it is clear that rapidly increasing population and westage of food is formost challenge we face and that only lead to people hungry