Shops should not be allowed to sell food scientifically proven to be bad to health.

In this concurrent World, consumption of unhealthy food is an inevitable topic. Few ethnics groups postulate that prohibition of sales should be placed on detrimental nourishment in retail outlets. I, vehemently accord to this given statement. This essay will propound my accordance along with credible examples. The chief rationalisation for my agreement comes from heterogeneous points. Firstly, the most discernible nut is restrictions make harmful produces unaccessible to the consumers. By way of explanation, when the marketers of such products finds difficult to access, the buyers find it hard to get thereby reducing the intake. An optimal example is, Nigeria, the selling of codeine in community pharmacy has been banned by the Authorities because of addicted patients, making it difficult to reach. One more rational to substantiate my crux is a ban on detrimental produces makes individuals to focus more on other available food items. It is deemed fit that humans cannot live without nourishments because we derive energy and adequate Vitamins by eating them. Thereby, if one is not within our reach, we substitute with other options which can add more nutritional value to our health. The overall picture, therefore, from the above disquisition unravel the kernel of staying away from harmful food produces. Although, having them can have its own benefits. I wholeheartedly grant that such products should be banned in various markets.