Some people think that robots are important for human's development. others contend that robots have negative effects on society. discuss both views and give your opinion

Development of masses others however think that robots can affect the society in a negative way in upcoming paragraph I will enunciate both peoples consideration as well as give my opinion that why I am strongly in the favour of development of robots. For upcoming years first and foremost is first space exploration to explain this if artificial intelligence robots will be used for space research scientist can see more present result also some mishappens can be ignored with the usage of robots. To be more precise, for researching on other planet's surfaces; using robots instead of humans can save the lives of astronauts. A paradigm can be a China who is using robotic astronauts despite of humans, have get desired results. The second reason is working in dangerous places, with these robots this; working in mines, number of labours died as a result of inhaling a carbon dioxide in a deep mining so if there will be availablity of such machines, accidents at that sites can be avoide. Owing to other people's opine of negative effect on the society due to development of robots, there are two main reasons, first is unemployment, if more works will be done by robots instead of masses jobs will be limited and therefore unemployment will be on its the plateau. Moving further, human designed artificial intelligence can be dangerous for survival of of mankind this is because they are softwares and are unaware of emotions. To explain this, they are in lack of feeling like a humanity and can be threat to humans future. A paradigm can be robot Dell who was used for operation in a specific army operation it revealed all secrets of his country to another nation, because that nation hacked him. so it can serve in negative way. To conclude, although there are some drawbacks of developing robots such as unemployment; the positive side, a boon for working in mines as well as space exploration never be forgotten.