Different clothes influence to treat differently.

Different clothes influence to treat differently. I partially agree with the statement, and I will develop my opinion as follows. The first reason I agree with it is that clothes express people’s attitude and their viewpoint. It is because, Naturally, everyone dresses the way they want to and the way they like to, for their behavior matches with what they wear. For example, people who are fun, confident and positive tend to choose outfit which is bright, comfortable and attractive; on the contrary, some people who are negative, weak and lack of self-confidence prefer choosing dark costumes. Therefore, we could know them the way they dress because their appearance shows their personality. The another case I agree with it is that Generally, the first impression is very important to get acquainted, so it effects to any relationship It is due to the fact that others decide that they how to treat us. They could be friendly or annoying because of first sight. For instance, if we must meet someone who is a director, shareholder or investor, we should put on formal outfit, which are polished shoes, a clean suit or a sweater; furthermore, we had better select informal clothes when we meet with friends and family. Due to what we are wearing, others may respect or ignore us. That is why, Suit has been important rules to communicate with others, so we need to learn to choose suitable clothes by adjusting /тохируулах/ to the situation. For the reasons mentioned above, I believe that outlook expresses who they are and influence to relationships; in other words, it is a nonverbal language to be successful for career and life, so we should pay attention for it carefully.