Some people think parents are responsible for transporting their children to school. Others think it is the government's responsibility.

It is argued by some that Government should be held accountable for Pupils transportation to schools, whilst others think that parent should drive their childeren to school and pick them up there. This essay agrees that government should take transportation of students into account. If authorities consider childeren as a treasure source for the future of a country, therefore all the basic requirement that they may struggle with such as transportation should be considered. Transport Students to school is one the crucial part of the daily routine that sometimes can be dangereous for them. For instance, A survey cunducted by Sapienza University Represent that 15% of the adults have at least one accident experience when they are coming back from school in their childhood. It is therefore agreed that Government should take care of Students by Special vehicles that is suitable for them. On the other hand, many disagree and feel that it is more secure if parents take this responsibility in order to accompany their childeren to school and pick them up after schools finish. Moreover, they argue that childeren are more comfortable when they are with their parents. Despite that individuals are the biggest problem of traffic congestion and childeren could benefit greatly from communication with others during the transportation. The Times recently reported one third of traffic jams during the schools timetable is associated with individuals who tried to pick their childeren up. In conclusion, While some people think that government Should be responsible for our next generation facilities such as transportation, despite all the problem with traffic jam, other think that childeren feel more comfortable with their parents in this issue.