An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both people and companies to shopping online.

It is thought that the majority of the individuals are preferring what they need online. This essay will discuss both benefits and drawbacks of it for people as well as firms to shopping online, elaborate it in the following paragraphs. To embark with, as it reasons why number of people are purchasing what they need. The main advantage of it for customers, it makes shopping easier. In other words, they can save time because customers can order any thing from their house via shopping apps without going into super markets and shops. In addition, by buying on products. For an example, these days, a plant of people get discount on goods and save some amount of money rather than shopping in shops, where they need for bargaining with sellers for getting things in low price. On the flip side, there are certain disadvantages of online shopping. Firstly, products have no good quality and guarantee as compared to goods of the markets for individuals. For an instance, according to a survey which was held in 2010. 25%of women were buying numerous things from shops and malls as they knew about the advantages of shopping in shops instead of online shopping. Secondly, it may be declined companies profile which is the major part of firms sucess. This clearly indicates that drawbacks of online shopping for both people and companies. To conclude, although products are not available in better quality as well as guarantee, there are various benefits of it for consumers including get discount and save time.