Some people think not to make animals suffer for their needs whereas others argue that it is good to employ animals for food, research and other resources.

There’s been change in mentality towards conserving animals by providing equal rights as living beings whereas, many others feel that sources coming from fauna can’t be replaced by anything else. This essay will firstly state viewpoint of people who are in favour of animal’s safety and then about insensitive people who do not want to compromise their needs. Education has played a significant role in making people realise about the importance of animals. Nowadays, people are choosing to turn into vegetarian and vegan that definitely reduces physical harm to all living creatures like cow, pigs, hens and many other meats. In addition to that, many organisations and campaigns are spreading awareness to support animal’s right which would definitely help in our environment for the future. Talking about all these practices, it is clearly seen that most of the people are willing to step back in murdering any animal. On the other hand, majority of people are reluctant to harm these innocent creatures to satisfy their daily needs. They also seem to practice their culture and tradition which involves cutting of animals. Consequently, numerous scientific fields involve animals to research and experiment. For example, recently monkeys were the first one who got experimented for covid vaccines in laboratory. Certainly, they wish to rely on animals by hurting them even if they have variety of options to substitute. In my opinion, I believe that every living being have equal rights to live in this world. Similarly, humans should not use their enormous powers of brain to take advantage of any other species. In conclusion, everybody should choose to find ways in which no one else is troubled. Anyhow, people are still not practical about compensating their requirements.