Some people claim that not enough of tue waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way yo increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

A large number of people maintain that the garbage recycled from residential houses is not sufficient. They tell that the unique method to rise recycling is for state to create it a law of demand. I totally agree that making laws, especially in such a world-wide issue could be more beneficial in increasing awareness among the members of our society. Firstly, this essay will discuss the main reason of establishing strict rules by governments and secondly will show how to strengthen recycling process through government-based campaigns. First and foremost, in our today’s world the greatest percentage of our population is unwilling to protect our planet Earth. Their careless attitude towards our environment could damage our community’s prosperity, as well as, leave residents’ lives under a great danger. In other words, laws that help surroundings feel more responsible due to their actions and take part in recycling process much better are created to intensify warning among populations. For example, nowadays in India, due to strict rules created by government, 6 out of 10 residents take part in recycling actively. On the other hand, government-based campaigns through technological advancements are a more appropriate way in inviting a wide range of people to the right direction. Furthermore, in our everyday life TV, radio or numerous social networks suc as Whatsapp and Instagram have a huge impact on people to execute significant decisions. Consequently, meeting significance of recycling might change citizens’ thoughts in a friendly way. For instance, according to BBC news, in recent years in the UK, recycling had a major role in decreasing waste materials to 40%. In conclusion, a group of humans believe that the lowest proportion of litter is recycled, while other parts think that authorities should apply for their legal laws in empowering recycling everywhere easily. In reality, laws could have an essential influence in rising the amount of people who could contribute to society through recycling, moreover, the importance of various campaigns due to serious requirements by states.