Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

I am fully agreed that advertising encourages us to buy things. most advertisement is not saying about the benefit of that product. many advertisings failed that if the peoples use that product, what type of benefit they will get it. peoples do not believe on advertising the company brand name or who is come for that advertisement. peoples should see ingredient of product and what is good things are added in this product. peoples should read feedback about products. Peoples gets sample pocket and try for some usage, then, see if any side effect on this product or not. if any side effect of product, peoples must share comments through website or email to company who they are introduced this product to outside market. then only, everybody gets alert on this product side effect. otherwise, nobody does not know about this product. people will blind believe to purchase it. afterwards, everybody gets same side effects. peoples must think about public health and safety. if anybody feels about product is not suitable for public, people must raise hand and communicating them own though to public through way of social media such as email, Facebook etc. . . advertising company should consider people and safety, not only for attracting peoples and encourage the people to buy them advertising product. Peoples are playing main parts in social life. they are understanding product through websites. if they do not have any enough experience to read and understanding product. they should go with proper person who they are already have enough knowledge on that product.