Some People say that it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Keeping things intact and in place is one of the human nature and also it is believed by many individuals that keeping the objects in their designated position is equally important in both home and working environment. Moreover, I do believe that organizing places where you live and work is important. Firstly, a person can be judged by how tidy environment do they keeps their things. In other words, a person can be considered as more punctual and also more professional in his work if they can tend to keep their surrounding clean. For an instance, according to research 70% of people were found regular in their work who are particular about their things to be placed at their defined place. Secondly, although sometimes people due to lack of their activeness may keep things randomly, it become difficult to trace things back. Due to this laziness in organizing things most of the youngsters lose their time in searching for things which could have been easily available if it would be kept it in their dedicated position. On the other hand, if all things are kept tidy it also helps in lessen the home accident. For example, toys on the floor can make a person slip on it and can make that person hut in many ways. In conclusion, it can be derived from above arguments that keeps our surrounding neat and tidy does always helps a person in personal and professional ways both. And I do agree on this opinion that it is crucial being a person to keeps objects in their habitat.