Some people think news has no connection to people's lives so then it is a waste of time to read news paper and watch television news programs

In recent days, the magazine is becoming a major medium to get a news convenient. However, few people believe that there is a no connection between life of people and journal. That is why, people waste their time reading it and watch on television. I completely disagree with this statement. To begin with, people gain a knowledge about the incidence by a tabloid, which happened at worldwide and they aware of the some dangerous things. For example, one terrorists gone from the jail so, if any, people see him so, easily he catches by police because terrorists are dangerous for our nation and give harmful impact on the people. Furthermore, Students who have graduated from their University. So that, they easily find a job from the periodical. And apply to the given time period. In addition, the people get aware from the current situation and get information about what to do. For instance, in the recent days government of India announced a lockdown till 3 may because of the corona virus. Then, people get the news about when the lockdown open and the time period for that is increasing. Moreover, the share market is very important things for numerous people and they get some idea about which company they spend money. To conclude, news is directly connected with The person's life and it enhances the knowledge of the people. Also it is useful to get immediate news about the current affairs