Covid-19 pandemic is now spreading all over the world

Covid-19 pandemic is now spreading all over the world. Therefore, the Ministry of Education of almost all countries added online learning to teach. That is a beneficial learning method in some ways. First, the most crucial advantage is that students needn’t move to schools or universities to economize a multitude of time and money. It is glad that pupils can take more time on sleeping than usual to start a day full of energy. If people’s mood is comfortable, they will tend to work harder. Also, youngsters can save lots of money for commuting, in case they put this money aside, it will be helpful someday. Consequently, students can concentrate on learning without worrying about these. The second profit is facilitating for youngsters can interact with teachers. Some shy students who rarely express their opinion in class are more confident when meeting by the computer screen. Learning at home makes them feel free because they have private space there isn’t anyone who stares at them when they are saying. When students can blend into the lesson, both they and teachers are excited about learning and teaching. That contributes to the quality of classes. In conclusion, online learning owns some benefits which students should take advantage of to maintain education while coronavirus is widening.