The government is pending a lot of money spend on explore other planets for living most of the individuals think that it is only wastage of money and they spend on other public things

In this contemporary world, everyone want to explore other planets to get knowledge whether some masses seems that, which expenditure authorities spend on these type of activities, this is just a wastage of money instead of this they can utilise their money to improves quality of lives of their dwellers. I partially agree with this notion since it has both merits and demerits. Commencing with the first side, I advocate regime should invest their money on planets research. First of all, they can get knowledge about other planets as well as their life cycle. To means that individuals can easily know about the possibility of life on planets of human beings. Therefore, government spend hafty amounts on experiments, which will be more worthwhile for people. As a result, the holistic growth of nation would be climbed. To examplify it, global warming will be increased in significant part of the world, which puts an adverse impact on individuals. If researchers find other planets for living purposes, they will save their lives from rise in temperature.