It is better to be beautiful than rich.

Having a good looking face is almost everyone’s wish. However, I personally disagree by the statement that being beautiful is better than being wealthy. By having a lot of money, people especially girls, can do some treatments that can make them have the good look and the numerous money they have will give them extra happiness. Almost every single thing in this world needs money to be done. By being rich, people can get higher education which can not be obtained only by having pretty face. People may say that beautiful girls will easier to get job, but in the reality, people who have more competency will be easier to receive job opportunities. Beside the usage of money for educational purpose, being wealthy can gives people great emotional state. Receiving bundles of dollars makes people feel great, they can use the money for some stress relieving activities, such as buying fancy things for themselves, travelling to the other sides of the world, and purchasing tasty foods to fulfill their cravings. Having a great amount of money may let people do some procedures to their face, for example plastic surgery, facial treatment, and the most basic, skincare. These activities will give them a better looking face than they had before, which will make them feel happier and more satisfied with their life. For conclusion, I will say that being rich is actually better than having beautiful face. Having a lot of money also can give people a pretty face and in addition, higher education for better profession. By being wealthy, people will easily obtain many things in this world which is preferable than only being beautiful.