Some people say that old people should live with their own families while others suggest that nursing houses are better for them. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Certainly, senior is under an obligation to care every time. In this way, some residents consider that living with own families give olders high enjoyment. While others think that old age homes are very suitable for retirees. This essay will discuss both views before a proper conclusion made. It is true that, every young people have high duty which they should look after old-times in family. Seniors feel themselves peaceful when they live with love closes. Providing good convenients for pensioners to ruduce their depression occasion. Besides that, Central Asian families mostly live with older parents. Since, they always respect them and they think that bringing oldsters in the nursing houses is inhumane practice. An other hand, we know that some families do not supple with necessary blongings for olders. Thus, they presume that living in the old age places are sufficiently choice. There are numerous facilities for elderly persons in the nursing houses. This offices can help to reduce their loneliness. Pensioners never feel themselves alone, in case, they can converse with others who are same ages. Moreover, retirement houses provide to care professional sistem. For instance, elderly persons can use medical services and can do favourable activities. Also their diet and health are controlled by nurses everyday. In conclude, we can cleary infer from the analysis above, old persons always feel themselves happy with living closes in the family.