no book should be ever banned

Nowadays, a plethora of people argue that some books should be forbidden to use, nevertheless, others share the belief that no books should be ever banned. I strongly agree with the given above statement that there is no book in the world that should be prohibited. Despite the fact that some books contain violence appeal, people need to have expanded outlook and freedom of actions. To begin with, it is substantial that an endless number of movies or Tv shows containing violence are forbidden by governments, moreover, majority of them are based on books, hence it is reasonable to consider banning some books in order to make society safer. Furthermore, it is generally claimed that people watching vicious TV programs or books are more likely to be brutal with other members of society. By far the best illustration for this is statistics demonstrating that 78 percent of people watching terrorizing movies or reading threatening books are more likely to be the reason of domestic physical violence and mental abuse. Bringing up rear, however, this kind of fact is existed, I still heartily fail to disagree with the opinion that no books ought to be ever prohibited. Additionally, conspicuously, outlook is developed and expanded due to a countless number of factors, conversely it has been proven several times that books play the most significant and integral role in enhancing the outlook. By banning some books, people will have limited amount of sources to gain knowledge on particular topic, under these circumstances people are going to degrade. This fact is supported by the increased number of degrading people in Iran, where majority of books and movies are outlawed. All things consiudered, I still firmly consent with the point that there is no book in the world that should be blocked. Eventually, it is doubtless that throughout innumerable years people have always fought for their independence, accordingly, it is crystal clear that there would be various protests and boycots if some books were banned from society. A common opinion is that people will find a method to read prohibited books illegaly, consequently there will be no result of this ban. A well known example is the suppression of nicotine contained products in Iraq, due to this ban even more people started utilizing nicotine. To briefly paraphase, evidently, there is no use of this ban, hence I still strongly support the statement that every book should be allowed to be read by nation. To conclude everything that has been stated so far, it is undeniable that although people can find violence is some books, people are demanded to have expanded outlook and freedom of speech.