Some people think new homes need to be built with private outdoor space such as a garden, yard, or balcony. Do you think this is more advantageous or more disadvantageous?

It is true that some people think new homes need private outdoor space such as a beautiful garden, big yard and gallery. This essay will firstly, discuss homes needing private outdoor space as one of the advantages of this and secondly, outline decreasing levels of face to face talk with neighbours as one of the main disadvantages. One of the principle advantages of It is it gives additional looks of home. These features are actually advantageous for new generation homes. People will walk in the garden and get pure and fresh air. It is very helpful for the human body. People can relax on their balconies and view beautiful natural scenes. For example, people will sit in their garden with their family and talk with each other so that it increases interaction between their family members. Children can play physical games in their beautiful garden or big yard. We know, nowadays everywhere there are companies so that playing gardens are decreasing, So children can not do physical activities such as cricket, running and many more. The main disadvantage associated with increasing the range between two homes is that people to people communication will reduce compared to before. Furthermore, people waste money in building more luxurious homes for their own personality. For instance, luxurious homes need CCTV cameras so that people can waste money behind the camera but it is not actually necessary. In conclusion, the benefits of private outdoor space to home are, such as people enjoy their life in a pure atmosphere.