governments should create a law which manages noise level

It is often said that governments should create a law which manages noise level due to prevent loud volume problem. This essay will show a merit of to control of noise level and a drawback of it. With regard to advantage, people can live in a comfortable environment. The noise often causes some diseases such as mental problem or headache. For instance, in my living area, there was a person who made a noise that the woman watched TV with huge volume with the window open every midnight. The neighbours could not sleep well and they warned her but she did not obey the caution. In addition to this, there was no regulation of noise level; therefore, local government and the police could nor punish her. As a result, some neighbours got ill due to insomnia. For that reason, to create a law of noise restriction is helpful in living a quiet life. On the other hand, to set up a law concerning noise has a disadvantage. It is difficult to decide how much noise is illegal in the first place because there are various opinions about the sound level. Some people would permit much noise such as construction noise while some people do not allow low noise like children are playing outside. For instance, in my neighbouring city, there was a plan which was to build a nursery school; however, the neighbours moved against the project due to the children's noise. If there are noise regulation and the level overtake the standard, it is difficult to construct even school. In conclusion, to control of noise level has both an advantage such as to protect a quiet environment and a disadvantage such as to build some buildings.