Some people think that hard work helps in achieving financial success while others think it is not the only thing that contributes to financial success.

Although it is sometimes thought that to achieve financial success ought to be hard work, other people believe that other things are important to achieve financial success. In my opinion, I consider that other activities contribute to high financial accomplishment. On the one hand, some people think that hard work is the main key to achieving high personality, respect and popularity. In other words, hard work helps to motivate yourself and believe in your work which is doing something new. For example, those students are already working hard, they get good scores in their exam compared to other classmates. Furthermore, hard work encourages us to fulfill all tasks in any situation to achieve the best success later in life and it gives more fame and power against others globally. On the other hand, it is often believed that it is better if people include other activities to achieve financial success like smart work is as important as hard work and I agree. People need powerful skills and techniques that people face in the world. Due to lack of communication skills people lose their unique opportunity and they could not get their dream. For instance, students get good CGPA in their higher education due to hard work and after completing their education they apply for an interview, but lack communication skills, therefore, they are rejected. Another reason why skills are useful for people is that they can learn to negotiate to achieve success. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinion, I think that people stand a better chance to succeed both in professional life and in personal life if they have multiple skills.