Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

beyond the shadow of the doubt that the overseas are becoming a central point where people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. A chunk of the society opines that this is a much needed change, however others consider the same as a destructive trend. The following paragraph would clarify my statement for the very conception. The availability of the global products seems to be a welcome development. Multifarious arguments are accountable for this trend. First and foremost, the same product availability means to create global Chain market all over the World. As a result, all nationalities people are benefited by buying same goods from own country. Secondly, it is build up global business relationship all over the world through export-import business process. Therefore, it is not only build up relationship but also enriches global economy by exchanging foreign currency. Thirdly, people interest to visit out of the country for the product sourcing or businesses purposes. So it is seen that there is created tourism. Focus on tourism, many lavish hotel, restaurant, marketplaces are established day by day. At the flip side of coin, people find the above stated idea as an unsupportive development. They have umpteen reasons to justify it, because some dishonest people's are copy the main products with harmful raw materials which are unhealthy. It is distroied goodwill by the replication products. Moreover, the negative side is the traditional product losing appeal to buy the signature collection. Having discussed both arguments, i personally infer that centralization of world market is an encouraging development. To substantiate the same, there is an epitome of renowned brand "Coca-Cola " which produced soft drinks all over the world. But the product materials are not same for every Nation. They ae maintaining the permitted ein ingredients. Same product around of the world's AMA appreciating trend. Finally, it may be concluded that sharing product all over the world is an appreciating trends which follow the individual rules of each country. .