Some people think medicine is developing in recent decades and it has more beneficial sites. Some people do not agee.

Perhaps the idea of medicine has become a widespread one in recent decades, with many individuals holding different beliefs on it. Some individuals feel that medicine is advancing in last ten years and it is efficient to humans life. Others do not think so. I personally agree with the above statement and there are many compelling reasons to support my views in the following paragraph. To commence, we are living in medical era. There are almost more treatments for all kind of diseases in the world. By the way, medicine is one of the most crucial field for humanity. Where medicine is well-developed, people can live longer than other religions. One clear example is that there are medicine is flourished in Japan and that's why the average lifespan is 75 age. On the flip side of coin, in the past when medicine was not well developed, most people were died from various diseases. For instance, at this times there been more wars during the history. As a result uncountable people were died. However, they could not treated any type of diseases and all doctors preferred to treat people the help of natural herbs as well as fruit. In conclusion, I strongly believe that nowadays medicine is good developed than times of past. As a result, it can help to us live longer. I believe that medicine will advenced in down the road than now.