Research shows that overaeting is as harmful to people's heaith as smoking. Therefore, the advertisements of certain food product should be banned, as the ads of cigarettes are banned.

Health plays imparative role in the life of mankind. According to a research, overeating is considered to have some detrimental effects, as smoking has. Thus, in order to mitigate this problem certain food products should not be allowed to be promoted alike cigarettes. To the major extent, I support the viewpoint. My inclination would be justified further in the ensuing paragraphs. The foremost argument to justify my viewpoint is against the publicity of certain eatable products. Some food manufactures claim in advertisement that their products contain vitamins and nutritions, albeit it may not be nutritious at all. Which means that the preservers might be used in order to conserve it for long time. Apart from that products might be pestisised. Subsiquently, frequet consumption of such eatables can lead to health related challenges. Such as obesity, Diabetes and Cholestrol. For instance, eatable products such as nuddles and pasta are frequenty promoted on television. Despite containing harmful ingredients the companies claim that it has nutritions and vitamins. Consequently through such products companies deceive consumers, that is why advertisement of such food products should be banned. Furthermore the promotions of eatables have such content that draw people's attention and allure them to consume such products. To exemplyfy, Cocacola. Nevertheless, other side should not be overlooked. As food industries are integral part of economy, banning on adverts of some eatables might affect its selling and reduction of selling can deteriorate profit of such organizations. Subsequently, it hampers the economy of the nation. To conclude, I believe that some food products aregood if consumed in limited quantity, but sometimes it causes unhealthiness. Thus, banning publicity of such products can be helpful to tackle the problems regarding it.