have you ever changed your job and accept the risks of changing your job?

Right now, I am exactly changing my job due to getting prominent job position in my new situation. I have changed my job office or job position many times but now I am annoyed. I really dont like to change my job but unfortunately. I have to do this. Firstly, I should mention my fiancé and I worked in the same palace and we sometimes struggle with each other and these challenges influences in our relation. This was going to be chronic and made me headache. So I prefer to change my job and go to another office in different job position in order to flourish in new position and also reduce risks of challenges with me and my fiancé. But now I most of the time think, Is my opinion and this way can really be helpful for us or it makes converse results. I dont know what to do right now. I can not really predict what will be happen in the future. My boy friend always said me do not get worried and we will be with each other forever but I got stressed and waiting for later perspectives. Due to the fact of we have a great bond with each other and he proposed me before, furthermore he want to come my home and propose me from my family officially. I prefer to marry him soon and live with him as soon as possible. Overall, It is hard to make a decision when a lot of things would be happen and the perspective of our decisions can be positive or negative. I want GOD to help me to e successful in all my life and reach all my yearning.