Advantages and disadvantages of the city life

Nowadays, an abundance of people tends to move into the city. There are numerous arguments among people about the city soul. Several numbers say “yes” to living in a city, on the contrary, several say “no” with the city's heart. In my opinion, the city activity has both advantages and disadvantages. For the first, I want to talk about a total of huge advantages of the city heart. Firefox, the metropolis has modern facilities consequently you can access the best infrastructure. For instance, the roads are better, there more kind entertainments, better schools, modern skyscrapers, and hospitals. . . As a result, you can enjoy the best social services. Contemporary in the country may be boring, on the contact you will never get bored with the heart in the city. There are always recreation parks for the community to play, clubs and outdoor activities to join, or shopping centers to shop, and consequently on… Besides that, you will get more chances to look for jobs with high salaries due to the fact a glut of enormous companies and international businesses usually located in the city, and they are always recruitment employees. Consequently, if you want to have a successful career or well-paid job, stay in the city and find a suitable job as well as expand your knowledge to have a chance of promotion. Thanks to that, you can earn more money and help your family a lot in all aspects. However, contemporary in the city also has a figure of problems. The biggest issue in the city is traffic. The increase in population and the statistic of vehicles have caused traffic jams and an overabundance of accidents to happen every day. Another problem is air pollution. The air in the city is contaminated because of the commission from factories and transport. It has a bad influence on the environment and leads to lots of serious health problems. Moreover, a gigantic city tends to have high rates of crime due to the density and poverty. As you know, a deluge of society are unemployed then they will be pressured about the cost of Breathing in their daily growth. They can commit a series of crimes to earn money such as robbery, murder. . . To sum up, I think people need to think twice before making decisions about where to live. We can't deny the benefits of city life on the contrary sometimes it comes with a figure of drawbacks.