Some people think law changes our behaviour. Discuss.

It is believed by some people that law alter our way of behaving. I am totally agree on this, because law and order has a big influence on our thinking and behaving. Many aspects of the paragraph will be discuss below. To commence with, law and order is necessary for a country to run in a smooth way as without strict rules or regulation there is a big chance for country to destabilize. Moreover, many Western countries around the including United Stated, United Kingdom, Australia and etc. are the biggest example in front of world to for regulating their country effectively. Furthermore, With implementation of strict rules, regulation and policies everyone would be alert for do and do not does in the country which ultimately results as success of the country. On the other hand, there are some Asian countries like Pakistan, India and Bangladesh where public do not care about authorities and do whatever they want without any fear which results in Kidnapping, felony, breaking the traffic rules and increase in crime rates. In addition to, Policy on every uncertain activity in daily life creates a certain limit for everyone to keep their steps on the limit. Take for example, Wage rates are decided in almost every countries, and everyone have to follow it if not it results in heavy fines not like countries who does not follow this rule are not punished or free. In conclusion, we can say that law and order is very for society to run smoothly.