In today's scenario lot of people around the world wants to gain Extra curricular knowledge apart form studies. how extent

In today's scenario lot of people around the world wants to gain Extra curricular knowledge apart form studies although I completely disagree agree the statement. Firstly, I believe that knowledge is the tool to sucess Whatever, field you are. So I this point of everyone wants to upgrade the level in knowledge to be success for Example The Apple founder Steve job say that Acknowledgement is the tool for successful life style. However take these at the mind The public libraries have to provide more Expensive gadgets to people to access. Secondly, while providing these things can Make people more influence to reads books and they like to spend there time here. Eventhough researchers also said that technology is more helpful for reading and gaining knowledge easier. Finally, last but not least Eventhough people voice also the same they feedbacked technology is making our work to peace of cake and its more convenient too. altough the Libraries authority and even Goverment have to more conscious about these they have spend money for hi-tech; Computer software and DVD. If Goverment make decisions to spend money on this then it would be great and fantastic decisions to people for leads there success and knowledgeable life In conclusion, i hope this I completed these argument in good and healthy and I gave answer in my own knowledge as well as possible however last but not least Knowledge is the ladders of people to successful life Eventhough people are entire the world so don't regret that in any circumstances.