(Some people think it's better to have one-to-one classes, while some people think it's better to study in a group.

It is true that education plays a vital role in human's life, thus every parent is concerned about their offsprings' future. Some people believe that having individual lesson with teacher is more effective rather than studying in a full classroom for students. In this essay I will be discussing both sides and giving reasons why I think studying in a group is better. Firstly, all students are different and each of them require individual approach in learning. For example, some learners might not be able to concentrate in a group, because of various factors, such as loud noise, peers distraction, etc. Those students can success when they are alone with teacher and show outstanding reslults. Also, number of students with special needs require one-to-one classes, as they need more time and help of the educator with learning. On the other hand, studying together with their peers are more beneficial. For instance, while exploring some topics or new theme collectively, students face opinions that might contradict their ideas and help think more deep and do research. On some lessons by working together they get creative and learn how to use it in a real life. To sum up, personally, I think both ways of teaching and studying is effective and depends on child and his abilities.