In some countries children have very strict rules of behaviour, in other countries, they are allowed to do almost anything they want.

It is known that in various parts of the world kids have various behaviors: in some countries they are kept in strict conditions, in other countries they can behave in a way they want. I reckon that there should be some extent to which children should follow the rules. First of all, in my opinion, when following rules youngsters learn how they should behave in society. This ability will help them later when attending school and meeting other youngsters there. They will know the boundaries of what is allowed and what is not allowed to do when it comes to the private space of others. On the other hand, kids should be give some freedom to be able to understand what they like or what they want. Many studies prove that knowing what a person wants is one of the most important factors of being happy. In this case, a kid will know what he/she wants from his/her childhood and will have more happy adulthood. I strongly believe that apart from the so-called “society rules”, parents should decide how to grow their offspring themselves. Whether they want their children to have a happy life in the future, they should give freedom of attitude choice to their kids. In case they want to have very calm kids, they should decide the rules to be followed by their kids. When I become a parent, I will do my best to give my children as much opportunities of being allowed to do whatever they want as possible.