As well as making moey, businesses also have social responsibilities. To wat extend

Businesses are sought to make a profit, but they are also expected to fullfil their social obligations as well. I completely agree that businesses could do more to not only make money, but also have a greater impact on their societies. Firstly, the primary goal of any start up must be to earn revenue in order to survive in this competitive world. The considereble amount of budget will be spend on the running costs such as employee’s wages, payment for building and utilities. Like any other successful company, the proportion of income should be allocated to improvement and innovation. If a company cannot support itself, any concern for social resposibilities is irrelevent. That why I put healthy financial before any other objective. Another point to consider is that businesses should not be run with the sole aim of maximising profit, they need to take social responsibilities into account. My first example starts at work space, employee’s must be treated well by bosses and managers rather that exploiting them. They can be paid “living wage” so they can be earn enough to accomodate their needs. I also like the idea of companities supporting local charities, environmental projects and education inititives. Hence, Business must instead of looking for accounting loopholes to minimise their taxes, be looking forward to them as their way to contribute to societly. In conclusion, I solidly believe that It is logical for businesses to rise money for their survival but this must not stray them off social obligations.