Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.

One school of thought opine that the benchmark of selecting the friends should be on the basis of same opinion however others argue that people should befriend with those who often does not agree on same terms. Both of these statements have different expressions in terms of honesty and back biting, which will be further elucidated in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, people are always inclined towards that personality who does not oppose them, especially when they commit unlawful act. These people are narrow minded coupled up with ego clashes with others those who does not favors them. This framework often conducted in professional world, where my boss always prefers closeness with those people, who follows their orders without questioning their decisions. According to my opinion, these people are frightened of being lost. Every coin has twin side, others often argued that a true friend will showcase your real identity by opposing towards your wrong acts with the intention to serve as a well-wisher to you. This kind of friendship can survive the storm owing to the fact that they will not mislead you in the difficult circumstances. My friends always provide me the right perspective in an hour of need considering the fact of our trust towards each other. By way of conclusion, I believe that a person should be transparent with their friends and this bond last for long duration as compared to the friend with no audacity to showcase the true colors.