Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well.

In the modern era, Many people are coming forward to do social works which therefore benefits the country one lives in. Also, there are few people who think that youths of this generation should lend their hands and must involve in unpaid welfare works. I strongly agree to the point and will illustrate my view with necessary examples. Firstly, The teenagers are aware of the current circumstances and the knew the happenings of the world. For example, Numerous people use social medias which gives out the information that is taking place in an instant. For instance, Mother Teresa took up community work without hesitation and never expected any result in return. Her motto was to serve the underprivileged humans across the world. Secondly, Though the young ones are busy with their schedules of working or studying, they must spare their leisure time to help the ones in need. This will in turn result in a healthy environment and all people can live in harmony and peace. Consequently leading to a better place to live thereby reducing the problems of unemployment, pollution and many more difficulties. To conclude, I would say that it is the primary responsibility of every individual to assist the poor and needy. I believe that by doing so the teenagers will definitely turn into responsible adults and in addition they will improve their abilities and skills.